Latest Products http://www.mariamastrologer.com Latest Products 17-09-06 en-us http://www.mariamastrologer.com Precious Gemstones http://www.mariamastrologer.com/precious-gemstones.htm Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Precious Gemstones are widely used for astrological solutions for any kind of problem they are having. These Precious Gemstones have different effect when combined with different metals. So our astrologers always suggest the metal with which Precious Gemstone should be combined. The ranges of Gemstone available with us are Pearl Gemstones, Ruby Gemstones, Green Emerald Gemstones, Yellow Topaz Gemstones, White Opal Gemstones and Gomedh Gemstones. Pearl Gemstones http://www.mariamastrologer.com/pearl-gemstones.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Gemstones hold high value as Gemstones. Avail from us Pearl Gemstones in different color from black, blue and white to others. We suggest the various uses and qualities of Pearl Gemstones like Pearl is known to eliminate emotional imbalance. Pearl Gemstones act on various body parts like stomach, tracts and ulcer problem. Pearl Gemstones are also suggested to help one improve self-importance. We guide our customers on how to purify the Gemstone and use it. Pearl Gemstones is mainly used by Taurus and Cancer people. Ruby Gemstones http://www.mariamastrologer.com/ruby-gemstones.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Ruby Gemstones used to enhance the powers of the Sun. We suggest the use of Ruby Gemstones for Aries, Leo and Aquarius. Ruby Gemstones help cure many diseases and we suggest Aquarius to wear Ruby Gemstones after 40, to excel in their business. We tell our customers the correct procedure to purify the Ruby Gemstones and then use it. Green Emerald Gemstones http://www.mariamastrologer.com/green-emerald-gemstones.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green Emerald Gemstones are highly beneficial to solve financial problem. We suggest Green Emerald Gemstones to people with Gemini sun sign to bring prosperity and success in their business and financial matters. The Green Emerald Gemstones also prevent disease and accidents. We tell our customers the correct procedure to purify the Green Emerald Gemstones and then use it. Yellow Topaz Gemstones http://www.mariamastrologer.com/yellow-topaz-gemstones.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We suggest Yellow Topaz Gemstones to Sagittarius for marital problems and lead a luxurious life. Yellow Topaz Gemstones is also good for patients suffering from jaundice. For Capricorn and Aquarius, Yellow Topaz Gemstones help in growth of business. For Pisces we suggest Yellow Topaz Gemstones for flourishing business and excel in jobs. White Opal Gemstones http://www.mariamastrologer.com/white-opal-gemstones.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We suggest White Opal Gemstones to people with Cancer sun sign. White Opal Gemstones help solve household problems. We check for the purity of White Opal Gemstones before delivery and also suggest the correct metal to be combined with White Opal Gemstones before wearing. We suggest step to purify the White Opal Gemstones before wearing them. Gomedh Gemstones http://www.mariamastrologer.com/gomedh-gemstones.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gomedh Gemstones is suggested by us to Scorpios for bringing the business in right direction. Gomedh Gemstones also help Taurus to prevent diseases and various problems. We check for the purity of Gomedh Gemstones and also suggest our customers the correct metal to be combined with these Gomedh Gemstones. Loose Diamonds http://www.mariamastrologer.com/loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our customers can avail from us excellent quality Loose Diamonds of various sizes. The various sizes available with us include Round, Oval and many other shapes. These Loose Diamonds are also available in different sizes. The color and clarity of the Loose Diamonds is tested. We test for all the aspects of the Loose Diamonds before delivering them to our clients. We also suggest the different metals in which these Loose Diamonds can be studded. Astrology Rings http://www.mariamastrologer.com/astrology-rings.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Astrology Rings such as Stone Ring for Blood Pressure and Ruby Diamond Ring. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in supplying genuine Astrology Rings in Delhi, India. Astrology Locket http://www.mariamastrologer.com/astrology-locket.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth different types of Astrology Locket. We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Astrology Locket from Delhi, India. The best thing about our Astrology Locket is that it is tested by experts on various parameters.